We betrekken ouders bij alle stappen van het diagnostisch onderzoek.

Ons team

Ulla Van Wetswinkel
Kinderpsychiater, gezinstherapeut
e-mail :Ulla@kinderpsychiaters.be

Sofie MariŽn
Kinderpsychiater, gezinstherapeut
e-mail :Sofie@kinderpsychiaters.be

Birgitt Naessens
Psycholoog, gezinstherapeut
e-mail :Birgitt@kinderpsychiaters.be

An Otten
orthopedagoge, gezins- en relatietherapeut
e-mail :An@kinderpsychiaters.be

Pats Boeykens
Logopedist
e-mail :Pats@kinderpsychiaters.be

Maaike Van Goethem
Speltherapeut
e-mail :Maaike@kinderpsychiaters.be

Pascale Bruynseels
Coach autisme/ADHD http://pascalebruynseels2.wix.com/gezinscoach?fb_ref=Default
e-mail :Pascale@kinderpsychiaters.be





Copyright © mozaÔek